New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hot 57 year old bi dom military top for you and your woman.....

Male (58) looking for Male Lawrence, Kansas, United States

A hot, in shape, very verbal, totally bi dom exmilitary, excop, totally in control when it comes to sex with women and men. You will do what I say however there will be no physical or mental harm involved....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferTop
I'm aBear, Cowboy, Military, Silver Daddy, Sugar Daddy, Trucker
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Bisexual Couple
Seeking:Bisexual Couple
Travel:Will not travel
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger vacation resorts, Swinger parties, Nude beaches, Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:I have a huge tool and a nonstop sex drive for starters. I LOVE fucking women in front of their men - I love to show men how real fucking dom men like me can really trash a woman's cunt plus have them enjoy it too. I will tell you more, but the key is with women is start slow, then within minutes start power fucking them, then they will not quit cumming. Or there cunt clamps down so hard on your cock that it forces you to cum. My fantasy is to one woman after the other, fuck them all like I'm a wild bull in heat, then on to the next woman....

I will tell you that I prefer to receive head from their hot men. Men rule when it comes to sucking this fucking horse cock and balls.....

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Southpark, Lawrence, KS
Riverfront Park, Lawrence, KS
Eldridge Hotel, Lawrence, KS
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the back seat of my car, for many reasons....

In my office behind locked doors....

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleExecutive Assistant to the CEO

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA sub "whatever"..... In a man, I love a sub that sucks cock and does just what I order while sucking. A woman sub rides and fucks this horse cock exactly as I say - no bitching. I guarantee you both nonstop pleasure. Your pleasure is mine as well. Would prefer regular play arrangements, not particularly into one night fucks....
Our first dateHow about dinner out to see if we even click or have chemistry? My treat.

Or, on the other hand, if you just want to suck my fucking donkey dick and balls in the car anonymously, then so be it. I also have a glory hole in my home. I can be as sane or as trashy as you want - just the same as you all....