New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for female

I'm 54 yrs old 5/2 ft. 160lbe dirty blonde with some gray blue eyes .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Swinging Preferences

Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 10 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Ultimate fantasy:a female play with me ride me with a strap on. must like to play with a man too.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?more private the better.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?movie theater full to the house.. park bathrooms.. in a tent camping. elevator company.. beach tower .. on a beach.. under train tussle.. in a cave. abandon home .. in car back set of curse. Drive in theater...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI think my match would be out their ..a female that is bi someone who will sure.. like having sex with men as well females. std clean HIV clean do not smoke pot no other drug dose not drink hard liquor.
Our first dategetting to know each other.